More Filters
Have hit some hard times & need a place for 2 adults & our 10 year old daughter to stay. Super chill, laid back people.
Seeker of wisdom and information Likes dogs Intellectually curious Despises chaos Writer former business owner down to earth can discuss nearly all topics intellectual enjoyable sports fan; NFL, golf former athlete looking for long term rental History buff Minnesota nice will pay extra if you are a quality person who has NO TIME for rudeness, abuse, cheapskates and other similar traits of (some...
Work full time go to school full time, dont smoke and drink socially, I also have a kitten
over a month agoArlington, TX+14 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport Listing
Hi my name is Michelle, I'm 50 years old, I haven't any pets, I don't smoke, I do occasionally have a glass of wine and don't have kids. I do need a room to rent in Arlington, Texas preferably in the 76017 area. I'd like to rent from someone my age or older.
I'm with somebody I think it had something to do with my dog gone
Disabled 51 years old and in need of a private room to rent in southwest fort worth or central Arlington area on disability and have other bills and need something bills included with rent and internet would b great but not required allergic to cats but dogs r cool I'm very laid back down to earth and pretty much keep to myself and try not to bother anyone would like to move come 1st of the month
My home is located on the east side of Fort Worth, and close to UT Arlington. The house has been updated and has a two car garage and some storage space.. Rent $400 per month Bills Included Security deposit $350 Property type House Room furnishing Furnished Preferred gender Males Available on August 1. I am a young 66 year old gay male and I live alone. I am would prefer having a gay male if po...
My 3 current roommates will be moving out when our current lease expires on October 4th. Although I am looking for new housing for myself, I m also looking at possibly bringing in new roommates to renew the lease for another 12 months. I currently live in a 4 bedroom apt in NRH, and would like to find 3 new roommates to sign a new lease. The total rent for the 4 bedroom apt will be $1794 per mo...
I am a professional male aged 23 looking for a room. I am available to move from 07/30/2021 and have a budget of $450pcm. I would like to share with males or females. Total budget: $450 monthly
POSSIBLE FREE ROOM OR A DISCOINT ALSO JOB AVAILABLE . Stable, honest, woman only, sorry this is my home not a hotel. You are allowed to use kitchen, and will share your bathroom with another women. RENTAL DISCOUNT AVAILABLE Will discuss all. Availability Available Now Minimum term 1 month Maximum term None Short rentals considered
over a month agoLake Worth, TX+10 milesRooms for RentOfferedReport Listing
If you can't do the job that is in this ad please do not apply, if you have any kind of back injury or something along that line and you can't sweep or mop you're not able to do this job I didn't list everything that has to do with this Room I am looking for a live in caregiver or a companion it pays $9.85 an hour 34 hours a week you will receive a monthly discount on your rent the following mo...
over a month agoArlington, TX+14 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Furnished toom for rent Home is 1000sq feet. Room is 10ft by 10ft Twim bed nightstand bookcase lamp closet. House mostly hardwood floors rest tile Share bath with 2 male roommates Use of all areas living room kitchem waher dryer in garage Soectrum cable wifi internet all other bills water electric natural gas paid
The room for rent is on one end of the house, Windows are tented for privacy. The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful and private driveway. There is a shared living room and kitchen and washer and dryer. Just want someone or a couple who is clean and cleans up after themselves and easygoing and no drama and a dog lover. We are very easygoing and fun loving couple that likes to cook out and ...
Your Listing Here