More Filters
ISO lounge furniture, esp. sofa/longe suite and end tables. Please get in touch if you have something that needs a new home?
Seeker of wisdom and information Likes dogs Intellectually curious Despises chaos Writer former business owner down to earth can discuss nearly all topics intellectual enjoyable sports fan; NFL, golf former athlete looking for long term rental History buff Minnesota nice will pay extra if you are a quality person who has NO TIME for rudeness, abuse, cheapskates and other similar traits of (some...
Work 5 days a week, very quiet, have no children, animals, or guests really. Smoker, outside is fine. Need own bathroom, bedroom, have no furniture.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 24. Contact Tracy
ISO prospect barrel horse with speed . Not looking to spend more than 1500..
Hello I am in need of a computer monitor with USB or HDMI connection to work from home. Any assistance is appreciated!
I'm looking for a couple of the red plastic Folgers containers (preferably the larger sized ones) for a craft project.
28 year old female. Dog mom fo 2. A little witchy. Let s create a sanctuary! Seeking a room and hopefully a backyard for my doggos to play in. Don t mind sharing a bathroom :). Total budget: $600 monthly
Looking for a couple if storage crates in good condition. Similar to picture.
I have a small collection started of old Apple computer gear from the 90's and 80's, looking at adding a few more to my stash. These can be broken, not working, or needing some sort of repair. I am not picky if they are yellowed. Thanks to all who have read this message.
6 binders 6 journals 6 compassion journals 6 folders dividers notebook paper highlighters pens michanical pencils and a pencil bag
I'm a older male looking for a room to rent. preferably furnished with a bed. i have no preference on race, age or gender. i would prefer just one room mate but that is not a deal breaker. ideally the location would be hurst, euless, arlington, east ft. worth, forest hills. I'm quiet, friendly, respectcul, honest, clean, employed and pay my bills. i'm not looking for a hook up. im looking to mo...
Working nights at Sam s Club Fulfillment Center. Laid back and big on cleaning up after myself.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Children that will visit Interested in teaming-up Contact Richard
$750

Lindsay

I am a white female age 31 looking for a room to rent with someone who is understanding that I work m-f and have to be up at 4 am. My current living situation is not conducive nor healthy. I do not do drugs I've been sober for 2 years. I enjoy church. I do have a boyfriend who may visit from time to time on the weekend but will not be staying nor sleeping there unless I am informed that he can ...
We are male and female aged 50 and 56 looking for a room. We are available to move from 07/16/2021 and have a budget of $600pcm. We would prefer to share with females ideally between 51 and 56 years old. Total budget: $600 monthly
Hello, we are looking for an upright freezer.
Your Listing Here