Fairly quiet, mostly keep to myself. Pet friendly, love both cats and dogs. Looking for a similar age roommate.
Relocating from Phoenix to Fort Worth. I am a professional ( second responder ). Single, no kids and no pets. I am ok with house pets except cats (allergic).
Very ongoing responseable and most importantly trust worthy no problem with weed smokers i just dont like ciggs
I m a responsible, considerate and laid back gal looking to start my new journey. I recently relocated to the DFW area and need a permanent place to stay. Currently, at a friends until I find a place. Hope to meet you soon! I m so excited to be in this beautiful city.
I'm a Licensed Union Electrician, I start my day at 4 AM and work 8-10 hours a day. I am respectful of people's quiet time and space. I work out by lifting weights running or riding my mountain bike. I also studied not for school.
Hi! My name is Shelly and I am close to being 18 in September. My boyfriend's name is Shawn and we are looking to move in with someone. We are both very friendly people who enjoy staying at home rather than partying. We are both clean and positive people who enjoy getting to know others. I am currently a full time Student and LD Bell High School with a part time job, and Shawn is currently on t...
I love this apartment, but I cannot move in until next fall. It is very clean and quiet at night. August 19th is the move-in date. Please contact me if you need any more information on this sublease. It is 12 months there are three female roommates, and I will pay the subletting fee.